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Listing analytics dashboard overview
Listing analytics dashboard overview
Rafael Silvany avatar
Written by Rafael Silvany
Updated over a year ago

Only users with admin access within their organization can see the dashboard, please see the following articles for information on the roles and permissions in admin:

If you have admin access within your organization, you can access the dashboard here.


Dashboard listing analytics

Navigate to Analytics in the left-side menu to view the Listing Analytics page.

The dashboard data is a roll-up based on the entire organization that's updated nightly at 12:00 a.m. Pacific Standard Time. Selecting a date range will apply to all the data in the dashboard.

Ads data won't be included in the numbers when selecting one or more listings and will only display at the organization level.

There are three tabs available on the Listing Analytics page, and each tab can filter dates in 30-day increments up to the past 13 months:

  • Overview

  • Nearbys (will launch at a later date)

  • Deals (will launch at a later date)


Listing analytics tabs

Overview tab

This data is aggregated for all the Listings, Nearbys, Deals, and Ads and is based on the entire organization when a specific listing isn't selected.


The overview tab is separated into three (3) sections:

  • Spend Analytics

  • Listing & Orders Analytics

  • All Listings & Products


Overviews' key performance indicators and definitions


Average Order Value (AOV): Average amount spent by customers per order. If order data isn't available, the dashboard will display a default value of $80.

  • The average order value for placed orders during the time

  • Calculated by dividing GMV by Order Count

Contact clicks: Visitors that have clicked your contact information on your listing page.

  • Total contact clicks include phone, directions, email, and website

Cost per click: Prorated marketing spend/clicks.

  • Calculated by dividing Prorated Marketing Spend by Clicks

Cost per Listing Page Visitor (LPV): Prorated marketing spend/listing visitors.

  • Calculated by dividing Prorated Marketing Spend by Listing Visitors

eROAS: Estimated return on ad spend. If order data isn't available for AVO, a default value of $80 will be displayed.

  • Calculated by adding Contact Clicks, Orders Placed, and Deals Claimed, multiplied by AOV, then divided by Prorated Marketing Spend

[(Contact Clicks + Orders Placed + Deals Claimed) * AOV] / Pro-Rated Marketing Spend.

Listing page visitors: Daily visitors to your listing page.

  • Amount of unique daily visitors to a listing page, which includes listing previews


Order Count: Amount of orders received.

  • Total transactions placed during the time

  • Order GMV total transaction sales for placed orders during the time

Captures all orders placed on Weedmaps at the time of submission (expect potential delays when using a POS integration).


Order GMV: Total revenue from orders received.


Prorated spend: Recurring prorated marketing spend. If one or more listings have been selected, Ads spend won't be included.

  • Total monthly recurring spend for the period based on active days includes Ad spend when viewed at the organization level

Example: A $10k monthly recurring revenue product is active for 15 out of 30 days. The adjusted MRR will be $5k.

Total clicks: Clicks made by visitors on your listing page.

  • Total listing clicks across all surfaces from users within the listing region


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